Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


The Boonville R-1 Board of Education meets on the third Wednesday each month at 6:00 PM.

Board Members​ ​
Mr. Charlie Melkersman​President​charlie.melkersman@cmcmp.net
Dr. ​Richelle KluckVice Presidentrichelle.kluck@va.gov
​Dr. James Gann​Treasurerjames.gann@sbcglobal.net   
Mr. Dan Horst​​Member​dan.horst@board.boonville.k12.mo.us 
Mr. John Linville​Memberjohn.linville@boonville.k12.mo.us
​Mr. Jason Polk​Member​jason.polk@board.boonville.k12.mo.us
​Mrs. Pat Zeitlow​Memberpat.zeitlow@board.boonville.k12.mo.us