Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
​​​BTEC Career and Technical Student Organizations​

DECA​​
FFA_Emblem_Feb_2015.svg.png
​​Advisor: Leslie Crider, leslie.crider@boonville.k12.mo.us
Advisor: Doug Henke, dhenke@boonville.k12.mo.us
Advisor: Deanna Thies, dthies@boonville.k12.mo.us
HOSA-Rebrand-Logo-Standard-med-res.jpg
Advisor: Missy Stock, mstock@boonville.k12.mo.usAdvisor: David Hopkins, david.hopkins@boonville.k12.mo.us​
​​
Lead Advisor: Jonathan Tuttle, jonathan.tuttle@boonville.k12.mo.us 
Advisor: Jesse Allen, jallen@boonville.k12.mo.us​​