Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


​​David Barton Elementary
__________________

Principal:  Brett Frerking
Asst. Principal:  Jesse Oswald

facebook_button.gif​​​​​​

 
 
Boonville, MO
Current
 
68°F
A few clouds
Fri Aft
 
91°F
Mainly sunny
The Weather Network ​​
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:00 PM5th Grade Band Concert
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
1:00 PMEarly Dismissal/Winter Break
Thursday, December 20, 2018
8:00 AMWinter Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
All DayClasses Resume
Monday, January 7, 2019
All DayQuarter 2 Grades Emailed
Monday, January 21, 2019
All DayNo School/Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 28, 2019
All DayNo School/Staff PDC
Friday, February 1, 2019
All DayProgress 3 Grades Emailed
Friday, February 15, 2019
All DayNo School/Staff PDC
Monday, February 18, 2019
All DayNo School/President's Day
  
  
  
10/29/2018 2:35 PM
  
  
  
10/24/2018 9:44 AM
  
9/28/2018 9:14 AM
  
8/30/2018 12:45 PM
  
5/22/2018 3:02 PM